Next Day Delivery:   

Shipping and payment

PAYMENT:

Payment in Ukraine:

Payment is made on the "Privat Bank" card or cash on delivery.

For residents of foreign countries:

Payment is made in any branch of the bank in the cashier's office or Internet banking through the transfer of "Western Union", SWIFT or directly to the card of the recipient. All details will be presented immediately after placing the order.

DELIVERY:

Delivery in Ukraine: 

Sending is done by the courier service "Nova Poshta". Terms of sending 1-3 days from the date of payment, or in the case of cash on delivery, immediately after placing the order. Delivery times are indicated on the "Nova Poshta" website, on average it takes two days from the date of shipment. Delivery is made at the expense of the client. An exception is orders for more than 900 UAH.

Delivery abroad:

After the coordination and successfully passed payment, delivery abroad is made by the international courier service "Mail of Ukraine". Tariffs of delivery can be calculated on the website of UKRPOCHTY. On average, delivery takes 3 weeks

Отправляем посылки через:   

Доставка и оплата

ОПЛАТА: 

Оплата в Украине: 

Оплата производится на карту "Приват Банка" либо наложенным платежом.

Для жителей зарубежных стран:

Оплата производится в любом отделении банка в кассе или интернет-банкинге через перевод  "Western Union", SWIFT или прямо на карту получателя. Все детали будут представлены сразу же после оформления заказа. 

ДОСТАВКА: 

Доставка по Украине: 

 Отправка производится курьерской службой "Новая Почта". Сроки отправки 1-3 дня с момента оплаты, или в случае с наложенным платежом, сразу после оформления заказа. Сроки доставки указаны на сайте "Новой Почты" в среднем занимает два дня с момента отправки. Доставка производится за счет клиента. Исключением является заказы на сумму свыше 900 грн

Доставка за границу:

После согласования и успешно пройденной оплаты, доставка за границу производится международной курьерской службой "Почта Украины". Тарифы доставки можно просчитать на сайте "УКРПОЧТЫ" . В среднем доставка за границу занимает 3 недели. 

2. ОПЛАТАДля жителей Украины: Оплата производится на карту "Приват Банка". Для жителей стран СНГ:Оплата производится в любом отделении банка, в кассе через перевод "Золотая Корона", "Western Union" и другие, на имя получателя (уточняйте в лс).